first_imgStopp to lead Escambia/Santa Rosa Bar September 15, 2002 Regular News Stopp to lead Escambia/Santa Rosa BarThe Escambia/Santa Rosa Bar Association held its annual installation banquet installing Margaret T. Stopp as president and honoring William A. Swann, Jr., for his 50 years membership in The Florida Bar.Outgoing President Theodore W. Soule also presented Francisco M. Negron, Jr., with the 2002 President’s Award for his efforts as the chair of the ESRBA Law Week Committee.Soule also presented Donald H. Partington with the 2002 Community Service Award in recognition of his contributions to the Pensacola Opera.Chief Judge John P. Kuder installed Stopp as the 2002-03 ESRBA president. The other new officers include Kramer A. Litvak, vice president; C. Robert Hilliard, secretary; Francisco M. Negron, Jr., treasurer; Soule, immediate past president; and executive council members Charles F. Beall, Jr., G. R. Erick Mead, Lois Lepp Park, William H. Stafford III, Charles T. Wiggins, Susan A. Woolf, and Charles P. Young.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *